Styrelse och funktionärer 2020
Ordförande Ove Karlsson marikaove@live.se
V. ordförande Catherine Lindström catherine_lindstrom@hotmail.com
Kassör Marita Junebladh maritajune@hotmail.com
Sekreterare Maria Wikberg mawg@robertsfors.se
V. sekreterare Sofie Eriksson sofie.eriksson96@hotmail.com
Suppleanter Eva Löfgren eva.lofgren55@hotmail.se
Inger Milton inger.milton@gmail.com
Ivonne Nordström kaningarden.1@gmail.com
Revisor Isabelle Sjöström isabelle.sjostrom@gmail.com
Eva Löfgren eva.lofgren55@hotmail.se
Revisorsuppl. Marika Nilsson marikaove@live.se
Lena Hedenström lena@kaninfarmen.se
Valberedning Viktoria Varodell (sammankallande) viktoria.varodell@gmail.com
Johanna Berglund johannaberglund@mail.com
Madeleine Berglund madeleine_berglund@hotmail.com
Juniorledare saknas
Hoppansvarig Malin Lundmark midsommartjejen@gmail.com
Kursansvarig saknas
Materiallager Kristina Bergman bergmankristina@yahoo.se
Stambokförare Maria Wikberg mawg@robertsfors.se
V. stambokförare Stefan Hedenström sm2ilf@gmail.com
Webmaster Isabelle Sjöström webmaster@ac-kaf.se